技术与生产

生物制药生产能力

三叶草生物致力于为全球患者提供革新性的预防和治疗解决方案。公司目前的商业化制造能力可以让我们不断提高大规模生产生物制剂的速度和效率,保证药物尽快供应给需要的人群,并始终遵循最高的质量标准和药品生产质量管理规范。

特别是在新冠疫情大流行期间,迅速开发并向世界范围内需要的人提供大量安全、有效的疫苗变得至关重要。在三叶草生物,我们拥有每年生产超过10亿剂疫苗抗原的生产能力。

伴随公司持续快速发展,我们将不断提升创新和生产制造能力,以满足当今世界对安全、有效、可及的疫苗和生物制药的需求。

产业化cGMP生产线

我们的cGMP生产工厂位于中国浙江省长兴高科技园区。该生产基地配备了4 x 2,000升一次性生物反应器(SUB),利用思拓凡Flexfactory©生产平台进行上游和纯化工艺的原料药生产。我们还拥有多套商业规模的药品(DP)灌装生产线,包括预灌装的注射器,玻璃小瓶和冻干剂。该产业化cGMP生产线将为生物药后期临床开发和大规模商业生产提供支持。

地址

浙江三叶草生物制药有限公司

中国浙江省湖州市长兴县陈王路168号

研发中心(中试车间)

研发中心及中试车间位于中国四川省成都市。该基地拥有200升一次性生物反应器(XDR200)和150升不锈钢生物反应器以及多个中试规模的药物产品(DP)灌装线。该基地为临床前,IND和早期临床试验提供支持。

地址

四川三叶草生物制药有限公司

中国四川省成都市高新区天府大道南延线高新孵化园1号楼B5-19

Science

Manufacturing

As Clover strives to deliver next-generation solutions for patients all around the world, the company’s in-house commercial manufacturing capabilities allow the company to increase the speed and efficiency of large scale biologics production, and ensure these drugs get into the hands of patients who need them as quickly as possible, while still maintaining the quality standards and GMP systems.

Especially during the COVID-19 pandemic, the speed of developing and supplying large quantities of safe and effective vaccines to the world population is extremely critical. At Clover, we have in-house manufacturing capacity to produce more than one billion doses of the COVID-19 vaccine antigen annually.

With the continuous and rapid growth at Clover, we are constantly innovating and upgrading our manufacturing capabilities to ensure the global population’s demand for safe, efficacious and high-quality vaccines are met.

Commercial Manufacturing Facility

Our cGMP manufacturing facility located in Changxing, Zhejiang, China is equipped with state-of-the-art 4 x 2,000L single-use bioreactor (SUB) capacity and utilizing Cytiva’s Flexfactory© biomanufacturing platform for upstream and purification process of drug substance manufacturing. We also have multiple commercial-scale drug product (DP) fill-finish lines onsite including prefilled syringe, glass vials and lyophilization. The manufacturing facility enables production for our late-stage clinical programs and large-scale commercial production.

Address

Zhejiang Clover Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.

No.168, Chengwanng Road
Changxing, Huzhou, Zhejiang, China

R&D and Pilot Manufacturing Facility

The pilot facility is located in Chengdu, Sichuan, China. This site has 200L single-use and 150L stainless steel bioreactor capacity as well as multiple pilot-scale drug product (DP) filling lines. The pilot facility supplies material for pre-clinical, IND and early-stage clinical trials.

Address

Sichuan Clover Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.

Block B, Building 1
Chengdu Hi-Tech Incubation Park
Tianfu Avenue,
Chengdu, Sichuan, China